Gallery

My Complaint for Damages against the Hochschule Ravensburg-Weingarten and Wolfgang Schäuble

11707613_1463799353919596_3774296647642951321_n

My Complaint for Damages was filed in the Verwaltungsgericht (“Administrative Court” in Sigmaringen) and can be read in a PDF file at the following link:

Complaint for Damages

To HELL with the “Bundesverfassungsgericht” (The Federal Republic of Germany’s so-called “Federal Constitutional Court”), the “Arbeitsgericht” (Work Court) and “Vervaltungsgericht” (“Administrative Court”): These are not courts of law, but deliberate acts of fraud against the people of the Federal Republic of Germany and others attempting to live here. And I am now going to pray that every judge and person otherwise employed in these courts who has decided to violate and alienate the “basic rights” (“human dignity”) accounted for in the Grundgesetz (Basic Law of the Federal Republic of Germany)  finds himself/herself in the near future unemployed and their “legal” careers ruined. None of you should be acting in any capacity regarding the law.

Below is a diagram showing the three semesters I taught Business English at the Hochschule Ravensburg-Weingarten and that the university suddenly fired me before the end of the Winter Semester 2011/12 even though I had previously agreed to continue teaching specified courses in the Summer Semester 2012.

graphic-8

This post is in progress: Please check back for additional content.

In my COMPLAINT FOR DAMAGES I have alleged and provided absolute proof (indisputable evidence) that Frau Fabienne Ronssin, Herr         , Herr           and their employer the Hochschule Ravensburg-Weingarten are willfully violating           , and to cover up their willful violations of the law used a pretext to unlawfully accuse me of giving good marks to students and fired me, and that they did so before the semester was finished. I have also alleged and provided the evidence that Wolfgang Schäuble has with his willful violations of “this Basic Law” created a culture of corruption within the government, including the “courts” and state funded universities, a culture of corruption that has seriously harmed me.

I have also in my COMPLAINT FOR DAMAGES alleged and proven that Frau Ronssin, Herr     ,     fired me in willful violation of numerous articles of the BGB, the     , the   and “this Basic Law” of the Federal Republic of Germany.

One response to “My Complaint for Damages against the Hochschule Ravensburg-Weingarten and Wolfgang Schäuble

  1. Pingback: Kurdistan and my EXPRESS MESSAGE to the Kurdish people. |

Leave a Reply

